The war is over.

0kommentarer

It has been for a while.
 

But why do you cross my mind like you always have, and seem to still. 
...Oh well. 
I thought I miss you, I did. Not like you think. I miss the man I fell in love with. Not the dipshit in trouble acting like a jerk. Making it on your own. 
Yes, I really hope you do.
I will not let you drown.  Couldn't bare to live it. If that ever happens.... No, I would not be able to stand that.
 

I live in peace. My war is over, yours has only begun.
But you no longer fight me. Like you always has. You've managed to push me away one last time.
I look at myself as your personal little jojo. Draggin me in, pushing me away. Now I hang loose away from you.
No longer a string attached, broken torned. I shall roll away, leaving a boy no longer caring for his toy.
I was not fun anymore, gave no joy, no laughs. I remember a time when I always did. Not so long ago.
 
All is still and all I crave is to hear your laughter and look into your happy eyes.
I remember how I tore inside just to be with you. How it always strained our bond. 
If only I could deny my love. And for once move on. Instead I lie paralyzed just where you left me, 
 
When you pushed me away for the very last time.
 
I donate my blood, my organs and my kindness. Always. But only those who deserve it gets my trust.
 
 
Have a nice evening. Chinow!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej