The misery..

1kommentarer

If you'll fall I'll catch.
If you love, I'll love and so it goes my dear.
Don't be scared, you'll be safe. 
This I swear...If you only love me back. <3
 

Jag är kanske med katt också. Har en liten tjej jag ska åka och titta på i veckan, det är ganska farligt att bara titta. Men jag vill ha en liten bebis som möter mig i dörren hemma. 
 
I miss what we had, but now my love has come in the way between us, and I would tare completly apart to stay in your life. 
I'm sorry but this is how our story ends. 
Make me cry for your love like you have many times. 
So I know I can't write these storylines without you.
Lady pain, make me strong and we'd be togheter without them forever... 
 
This is not how I wanted it to be, but I can't help but to feel, to love you. 
I am sorry. Really.
Goodbye.
 

Det går över, det gör det alltid. Vi hade en fin vänskap och jag förstörde alltsammans. 
Jag gör vad jag gör bäst, drar mig långt iväg där ingen annan än jag kommer till skada.
 

1 kommentarer

Spöket Laban

25 Jun 2013 22:21

Ohh vad är det som hänt nu mangon?
Låter som något tråkigt?

Kommentera

Publiceras ej