Missing.

0kommentarer

I know, this is not for us. 
Tell it to my heart cause it can't understand. 
Logic, practical, almost like a joke. 
Physical attraction. Gets me everytime. 
 
I don't understand
How can you miss something
So new and so unknown. 
Missing you.
 
Naked human, Iove you I guess. 
Image and reputation, don't impress me much. 
But you. Yeah, I'm in awe. 
It may seem cold but I like you for what you are. 
Strangers still so close.
Appearance is what gets me hooked. 
 
I don't understand
How can you miss something
So new and so unknown. 
Missing you, yes I'd be missing you.
For a while.
 
This hurt, more than I'd ever saw coming. 
Your arms I long for. 
Take me in and hold me close.
Let me stay. 
 
Missing you, yes I'd be missing you.
But I have to go, run far away before.
Before it all turns to illness. 
I don't understand
How can you miss something
So new and so unknown. 
Missing you, yes I'd be missing you
 
I don't understand
How can you miss something
It scares me too.
Missing you, yes I'd be missing you.
Run far away 
Where you'd be safe. 
 
Chinoww..
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej