How can i say it out loud..?

1kommentarer

Tears on the highway
Water in my eyes
This rain ain’t gonna change us
So what’s the use to cry?

I could say I’m sorry
But I don’t wanna lie
I just wanna know if staying
Is better than goodbye

Ooh skies are black and blue
I’m thinking about you
Here in the calm after the storm

Jag vet inte ens vad jag ska laga till mat idag. Inte för att jag är sugen... Antibiotikakuren fortsätter på och jag mår rätt illa av det. Jag vet att det beror på att jag äter lite för klent. Men det gör egentligen inte så mycket. 

So much to prove, and so much to say
I couldn't stand around while you slipped away
If I had just carried on and moved right along
I'd still be asking where did I go wrong

I came around, broke your walls down
Roll the right, I had to try
I made it count, cross your name out,
Roll the right, I had to try

Söndagen är snart slut för min del. Uppstart på barnlab imorgon kl 7 så jag hoppas jag inte måsr skräp. 

Nåväl ha det gött hejs! 
Chinow.

 

1 kommentarer

sasha

13 May 2014 21:26

Krya på dig vännen <3

Svar: Tack goding <3
China.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej