Valborg!

0kommentarer

Uppsalas mest festfyllda dag har kommit och gått, trots det så är det faktiskt finalborg idag. 
De tappra få som fortsätter och festa idag.. ja hurra till er. 
 
Det snöade igår.. sista april snöade det.. vafan!?
 
In the morning you say, it won't mean anything
And it doesn't break my heart, it just wears it out
And I want to tell you everything but I'm too proud.
 
when we crash down, on these well abandoned bed sheets
we'll settle down, as hands begin to wonder and fingers start to creep
this house we made, is just enough to keep us warm
'cause waiting for what seems a fuckin lifetime for a night with you.

I guess the truth is I'm as lost as I was before
And I swear, I swear that I really believed it all.
When you said that you wouldn't forget anymore.
I wrote this song for you to see that nothing else
Really meant as much to me.

Nu kom solen tillbaka så jag ska promenada till Dannemora bara för att jag kan och för att det inte är ett dugg långt dit. 
 
Så ha det fint så länge :) 
Chinow
 
 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej